Staff & Directors

Meet Our Team

Greater Jackson Habitat for Humanity team picture

 

Executive Director

Wendy Clow

wendyc@jacksonhabitat.org

517-784-6620

 

 

 

Dave Behnke Construction ManagerConstruction Director

Dave Behnke

daveb@jacksonhabitat.org

 

 

 

 

 

Steve AbbeeProject Director

Steve Abbee

stevea@jacksonhabitat.org

517-784-6620

 

 

 

 

Al HaynesConstruction Crew Leader

Al Haynes

alh@jacksonhabitat.org

 

 

 

Samantha AutryResource Development/Volunteer Coordinator

Samantha Autry

sautry@jacksonhabitat.org

517-784-6620

 

 

 

Kate ChesneyFamily Services Coordinator

Kate Chesney

katec@jacksonhabitat.org

517-784-6620

 

 

 

 

 

 

ReStore Manager

Lisa Plester

lisap@jacksonhabitat.org

517-784-7640